top of page

2023

SOCIAL EVENTS

JUNE 2023

Fred Bridger 2 Wood Singles

Sunday 4th June 2023

Time 09.00hrs

JUNE 2023

Hosting County

Div 2 Pairs Semi Finals

Wednesday 21st June 2023

Time 18.00hrs

JUNE 2023

Hosting County

Div 2 Pairs Final

Wednesday 28th June 2023

Time 17.30hrs

AUGUST 2023

Hesketh Park Memorial

Sunday 13th August 2023

Time 09.00hrs

AUGUST 2023

Prostate Day

Wednesday 16th August 2023

Time 09.30hrs

AUGUST 2023

Ladies Entertaining Men

Wednesday 22nd August 2023

Time 14.00hrs

AUGUST 2023

Hesketh Park Finals Day

Sunday 27th August 2023

Time 09.00hrs

SEPTEMBER 2023

Macmillan Day

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Time 14.00hrs

OCTOBER 2023

End Of Season Drive

Saturday 1st October 2023

Time 14.00hrs

OCTOBER 2023

Dog Race Night

Saturday 28th October 2023

Put your name on list at club house

all info on social board.
Ti
me 18.30 for 19.00hrs start.

NOVEMBER 2023

Annual Presentation Dinner/Dance

Friday 24th November 2023

Stone Lodge Indoor Bowling Club

Cotton Lane, DA2 6PD

bottom of page